dnv gl logo
Sprachen: Deutsch English

jotbe Systemhandel GmbH  I  Dreyer Straße 6-8  I  28844 Weyhe  I  Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 44 000  I  E-Mail: info@jotbe.com

Kontakt

jotbe Systemhandel GmbH
Dreyer Straße 6-8
28844 Weyhe

Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 44 000
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 44 0010
E-Mail: info@jotbe.com

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Harald Jüttner                     
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 11
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 979 551 79                
E-Mail: harald.juettner@jotbe.com

Edwin Blaak
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 596 4155
E-Mail: edwin.blaak@jotbe.com

AUßENDIENST

Volker Heise
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 760 4992
E-Mail: volker.heise@jotbe.com

AUßENDIENST – LASERGAUGE

Sven Schiron
Technische Leitung und Vertrieb Messtechnik
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 930 6376
E-Mail: sven.schiron@jotbe.com

Holger Kasten
Vertrieb
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 452 5738
E-Mail: holger.kasten@jotbe.com

WERKSTATT

Jürgen Schimmeyer
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 18
E-Mail: juergen.schimmeyer@jotbe.com

SCHRAUBTECHNIK

Peter Renken
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 16
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 297 94 36
E-Mail: peter.renken@jotbe.com

TECHNIK / PROJEKTE

Gökhan Demir
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 15
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 632 39 10
E-Mail: goekhan.demir@jotbe.com

BUCHHALTUNG

Nadine Weger
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 16
E-Mail: nadine.weger@jotbe.com

AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG

Maik Hesse
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 17
E-Mail: maik.hesse@jotbe.com

Martin Hahl
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 20
E-Mail: martin.hahl@jotbe.com

EINKAUF

Katja Berg
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 23
E-Mail: katja.berg@jotbe.com

Unsere starken Marken:

jotbe logo festool jotbe logo bosch makita logo jotbe logo toku jotbe jotbe logo milwaukee jotbe logo sata jotbe logo flex jotbe rodcraft logo jotbe logo metabo nilfisk logo gesipa logo jotbe ruwac logo jotbe jotbe logo copco panasonic logo jotbe yokota logo jotbe chicago pheumatic logo action logo jotbe logo hitachi jotbe fein logo jotbe logo deprag jotbe rems logo jotbe laser gauge logo