ZertifiziertRot
Sprachen: Deutsch English

jotbe Systemhandel GmbH  I  Dreyer Straße 6-8  I  28844 Weyhe  I  Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 44 000  I  E-Mail: info@jotbe.com

Kontakt

jotbe Systemhandel GmbH
Dreyer Straße 6-8
28844 Weyhe

Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 44 00-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4203 44 00-10
E-Mail: info@jotbe.com

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Harald Jüttner                     
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 11
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 979 55179                
E-Mail: harald.juettner@jotbe.com

Edwin Blaak
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 596 4155
E-Mail: edwin.blaak@jotbe.com

AUßENDIENST

Volker Heise
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 760 4992
E-Mail: volker.heise@jotbe.com

Nico Voigt
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 632 4901
E-Mail: nico.voigt@jotbe.com

AUßENDIENST – LASERGAUGE

Sven Schiron
Technische Leitung und Vertrieb Messtechnik
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 930 6376
E-Mail: sven.schiron@jotbe.com

Holger Kasten
Vertrieb
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 452 5738
E-Mail: holger.kasten@jotbe.com

WERKSTATT

Jonas Penczek
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 18
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 979 55100
E-Mail: jonas.penczek@jotbe.com

SCHRAUBTECHNIK

Peter Renken
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 16
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 297 9436
E-Mail: peter.renken@jotbe.com

Michael Maul
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 27
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 979 55112
E-Mail: michael.maul@jotbe.com

TECHNIK / PROJEKTE

Gökhan Demir
Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 15
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 632 3910
E-Mail: goekhan.demir@jotbe.com

Mattis Jüttner
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 24
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 979 55111
E-Mail: mattis.juettner@jotbe.com

BUCHHALTUNG

Nadine Weger
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 16
E-Mail: nadine.weger@jotbe.com

AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG

Maik Hesse
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 17
E-Mail: maik.hesse@jotbe.com

Martin Hahl
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 20
E-Mail: martin.hahl@jotbe.com

EINKAUF

Katja Berg
Telefon: +49 (0) 4203 / 44 00 - 23
E-Mail: katja.berg@jotbe.com

Unsere starken Marken:

jotbe logo festool jotbe logo bosch makita logo jotbe logo toku jotbe jotbe logo milwaukee jotbe logo sata jotbe logo flex jotbe rodcraft logo jotbe logo metabo nilfisk logo gesipa logo jotbe ruwac logo jotbe jotbe logo copco panasonic logo jotbe yokota logo jotbe chicago pheumatic logo action logo jotbe logo hitachi jotbe fein logo jotbe logo deprag jotbe rems logo jotbe laser gauge logo